An Audience with the Rt Hon David Lammy MP

Join us on September 10 for an audience with the Rt Hon David Lammy MP, who will be interviewed by Dr Nathalie Moreno (LL.M. '95). 


Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Palace of Westminster
London SW1A 0AA
This event is open to alumni of HLS, HBS and HKS.
Please note that spaces are limited and that tickets will be allocated on a first come, first served basis. 
Mr. Lammy has been a Member of Parliament for Tottenham since 2000. Mr. Lammy was called to the Bar of England and Wales in 1994, practiced as a barrister in England and in the United States and graduated with a Masters in Law from Harvard Law School in 1997.  

An Audience with the Rt Hon David Lammy MP


7:00PM - 9:00PM Tue 10 Sep 2019 ( Timezone: Europe/London )


Palace of Westminster

London, SW1A 0AA United Kingdom

[ Get Directions ]

  RSVP Here...

Please enter your details below and click the RSVP button at the bottom.
Note: red fields are required.
First Name:
Last Name:
Degree/Year if applicable:

Please type the digits shown here into this box:

Note: a confirmation email will not be sent.

Look Who's Coming:

Osvaldo Galeano
  Cravath, Swaine & Moore LLP
Camille Bourke
Michal Hain
  Twenty Essex
Sarah Mishkin
Nicholas Smith
Peter Wickham
  Slaughter and May
Leonora Sagan
  Fountain Court Chambers
Veerle Heyvaert
Janeen Hayat
Martin Adams
Katie Dunn
  Cleary Gottlieb Steen & Hamilton LLP
Erika Barros Sierra
  Access Partnership
Angela Tung
  Volterra Fietta
Ben Miller
Maria Lacayo
  Sullivan & Cromwell LLP
Evan Simpson
Imran Sharih
Petko Peev
Adrian Kilercioglu
Lisa Osofsky
  Serious Fraud Office
Peter Burgess
Nicola Woodroffe
  Natural Resource Governance Institute
Rodrigo Romero Hidalgo
  Ashurst LLP
Leonidas Theodosiou
  Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP
Jessica Kemp
  Travers Smith
Monica Mendiratta
  Harvard Kennedy School Alum Network
Jessica Kemp
  Travers Smith
Sonica M
Marc Wasserman
Mark Landler
  The New York Times
Angela Tung
Yan Zhang
Sam Henderson
Veerle Heyvaert
Jocelyn Cheng
  Global Innovation Fund
Odysseas Repousis
  Quinn Emanuel
Jujhar Dhanda
  Brown Rudnick LLP
Elizabeth Bramon
Daniel Mcmann
Amy Woolfson
Elizabeth Carson
  Penningtons Manches Cooper
Helene Herve
Mark Harvey
  Resurgence Urban Resilience Trust
Rohan Burdett
Alexandre Perez Casares
  Altius Society at Oxford
Abbai Belai
Sean Kane
Elizabeth Kelly
Mosharraf Hossain
  ADD International
Nicolaus Henke
Ellen Dyvik
  EN Capital
Veerle Heyvaert
Alice Prinsley
Andrew Woodcock
  Stabilitas Associates
Annmarie Adamson
Elrige Liburd-Jones
Sam Parsons
  Guildhall Chambers
Sameer Sengupta
Simon Bone
  White Heat VC
James Bourke
  Moncktons Chambers
Ife Kubler
Mathias Strasser
  WallStreetDocs Ltd.
Caragh Nimmo
Samuel Smolkin
  Office & Dragons Ltd.
Jessica Corsi
Teale Toweill
Kseniia Kokareva
Nikolaus Grubeck
  Monckton Chambers
Lakshmi Kapoor
  Marathon / MCAP Global Finance
Lawrence Verhelst
  Cravath, Swaine & Moore LLP
Julianne Morrison
Alice Prinsley
Alice Prinsley
Arabella Hart-land Peel
  Arma Partners
Gaelen Perrone
Ben Hai
  Kirkland & Ellis
Ayca Yilmaz
  Kirkland and Ellis
Kweku Amonoo-Quyst
Ama-Tycoon Ata-Amonoo
Kinga Huzarski
  Bank of England
Santiago Izaguirre
  Oval capital
Carmen Zechner
  Deutche Bank
... a total of 84 guests.
Note: to opt out from this list please sign in, go to My Account and change your preferences under My RSVPs.


For questions regarding this event, please contact: